Fixtures European Qualifiers  European Qualifiers

The European Qualifiers group stage draw took place on Sunday 02/12/2018. The qualification-matches have begun in September 2018 and will take place until November 2019.

There are 10 qualifier groups. The draw results were:

Group A: England, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Kosovo
Group B: Portugal, Ukraine, Serbia, Lithuania, Luxembourg
Group C: Netherlands, Germany, Northern Ireland, Estonia, Belarus
Group D: Switzerland, Denmark, Republic of Ireland, Georgia, Gibraltar
Group E: Croatia, Wales, Slovakia, Hungary, Azerbaijan
Group F: Spain, Sweden, Norway, Romania, Faroe Islands, Malta
Group G: Poland, Austria, Israel, Slovenia, FYR Macedonia, Latvia
Group H: France, Iceland, Turkey, Albania, Moldova, Andorra
 Group I: Belgium, Russia, Scotland, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, San Marino
Group J: Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Finland, Greece, Armenia, Liechtenstein

No matches found

Stay informed