Fixtures Copa del Rey  Copa del Rey

The Copa del Rey is the most important annual knockout football competition of Spain. The competition was founded in 1902. Each year, every Spanish football club within the top 3 levels of the Spanish football league system competes in the Copa del Rey. From the 4th level, the Tercera División, only the champions are invited to enter. Clubs from the Segunda División B play the early rounds; clubs from the Segunda División A join the round of 32; and the top tier Primera División clubs only join the competition from the round of 16.

FC Barcelona have won the most Copa-finals; 30 times, followed up by Athletic Bilbao (24 times). Real Madrid made it to the Copa-finals more than any other club, but also lost it more than any other club. Last season, the Copa del Rey has been won by Valencia CF.

A football trip to any Copa del Rey match will be a great experience to never forget. At Number 1 you can book a perfectly organised football trip. We guarantee group seating up to 3 people together with good views of the field. All our hotel accommodations include breakfast and are located in the city centre.

Should you have any further questions regarding the Copa del Rey matches please let us know and we’ll be happy to help you.

Wishing you a great football trip!

No matches found

Stay informed